I Want to Fuck the Shit out of Linda Cohn

Seriously. ESPN’s Linda Cohn. Yes.

I haven’t had any sexual releases in over eight days now.

I swear to god, if Linda Cohn was here, right now, and she were completely consensually down for it, I’d bend her over and fuck the absolute shit out of her. Goddamn.

I don’t know what I’d rather do to Linda Cohn — cum on her ass cheeks or throat-fuck her until a load is shot into the back of her throat.

^^The above are musings of a sexually pent-up horndog that wants to drill Linda Cohn’s 54-year-old pussy like there’s no tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

